The Committee

Contributing to its future, and encouraging its development at each and every turn:

Geraldine McNulty (Chairperson)
Geraldine Cronin (Treasurer)
Catherine Lahiff (Secretary)
David McAvinchey (Deputy Chairperson)
Margaret Folan (Schools Liaison)
Eddie Guerin
Margaret Kennedy
Virginia O’Dowd
Kathleen O’Meara
Kate Walsh

Dromineer Nenagh Literary Festival Committee, from left, Kate Walsh, Kathleen O’Meara, Virginia O’Dowd, Geraldine Cronin, Catherine Lahiff, Geraldine McNulty (Chairperson), Margaret Folan and Margaret Kennedy. Missing from photo, David McAvinchey and Eddie Guerin. PHOTOGRAPH: ODHRAN DUCIE